The Champions League

Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

Real Madrid’s LaLiga Santander title bid was dealt a killer blow just before the international break, when Los Blancos lost 2-1 to Barcelona at the Camp Nou.

Carlo Ancelotti‘s side took the lead after a Ronald Araujo own goal, but Sergi Roberto and Franck Kessie scored one each to turn the game around for the Blaugrana.

That leaves them 12 points behind, but, on Sunday, Real Madrid will be back in action as they host Real Valladolid in their bid to remain alive in the title race.

The visitors lost 3-1 to Athletic Club on home soil before the break, with their last win dating back on March 5, when they defeated Espanyol 2-1.

Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid predicted line-ups

Los Blancos defender Nacho Fernandez is suspended, while Ferland Mendy and Mariano Diaz are out injured.

As for a depleted Real Valladolid, Javi Sanchez will miss out due to suspension while Darwin Machis, Sergio Escudero and Anuar are out injured, with Jordi Masip, Selim Amallah, Kenedy, Gonzalo Plata and Cyle Larin all doubtful through injuries.

Real Madrid’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, Antonio Rudiger, David Alaba; Luka Modric, Aurelien Tchouameni, Toni Kroos; Fede Valverde, Karim Benzema, Vinicius Junior.

Real Valladolid’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Sergio Asenjo; Ivan Fresneda, Martin Hongla, Jawad El Yamiq, Lucas Olaza; Alvaro Aguado, Roque Mesa, Monchu; Oscar Plano, Cyle Larin, Sergio Leon.

Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid: What time does it start?

This Sunday’s match between Real Madrid and Real Valladolid kicks off at 16:15 CEST, the local time in Spain.

For those living in the UK, you can tune in at 15:15 BST. For American viewers, the match will begin at 10:15 ET / 07:15 PT.

Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid: Where to watch it?

The LaLiga Santander match between Real Madrid and Real Valladolid will take place at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on Sunday, April 2.

For those living in the UK you can watch the game on LaLiga TV, while viewers in the USA can tune in via ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.



Source link

About Author